Contact Us

 

Thomas B. Mansfield Co.
789 Park Street
Castle Rock, CO 80109

(303) 789-1504
(303) 781-0545 Fax

T-M Service Co.
(303) 781-7878
(303) 781-0545 Fax

Accounting
Lori Burrell
(303) 781-7878 Phone
(303) 781-0545 Fax
lori@tbmansfield.com

Sales

Rachel Bliss
New Product Consultant
(720) 467-2760
rachel@tbmansfield.com

Mark Williams
New Product Consultant
(303) 204-7970
markw@tbmansfield.com

CT Garcia
After Market Sales
(720) 573-4060
ct@tbmansfield.com

Service

John Settle
Service Manager
303-781-7878
JohnS@tbmansfield.com

Paul Seright
Parts Manager
(720) 573-4061
pauls@tbmansfield.com

Tammy Lawson
Service Coordinator / Office Manager
(720) 573-4057
tammy@tbmansfield.com


Executive Team


John Mansfield
President
(303) 789-1504
John@tbmansfield.com


TJ Mansfield
Vice President
(303) 789-1504
tj@tbmansfield.com